Contact Webster Kaplan Sprunger LLP

Los Angeles Attorney

Los Angeles Office:

1925 Century Park East, Suite 200
Los Angeles, CA 90067

Tel: 310-282-9494
Fax: 310-282-9499

El Segundo Office:
2151 E. Grand Avenue
Suite 200
El Segundo, CA 90245

Kelly A. Cohen Associate kcohen@wksllp.com 310.282.9472
Neil H. Freedman Partner nfreedman@wksllp.com 310.282.9425
Jack Frydrych Of Counsel 310.282.9464
Michael J. Iafe Senior Associate miafe@wksllp.com 310.282.9423
Andrew B. Kaplan Partner akaplan@wksllp.com 310.282.9428
Richard L. Sprunger Partner rsprunger@wksllp.com 310.282.9422
Michelle C. Terry Partner mterry@wksllp.com 310.282.9471
Scott D. Page Senior Counsel spage@wksllp.com 310.282.9484
J. Michael Webster Partner mwebster@wksllp.com 310.282.9436
Azita Avedissian Senior Counsel aavedissian@wksllp.com 310.282.9494