Attorneys of Webster Kaplan Sprunger LLP

Select a lawyer from the list below:

Azita Avedissian

Senior Counsel aavedissian@wksllp.com

(310) 282-9494

Kelly A. Cohen

Associate kcohen@wksllp.com

(310) 282-9472

Neil H. Freedman

Partner nfreedman@wksllp.com

(310) 282-9425

Michael J. Iafe

Associate miafe@wksllp.com

(310) 282-9423

Andrew B. Kaplan

Partner akaplan@wksllp.com

(310) 282-9428

Scott D. Page

Senior Counsel spage@wksllp.com

(310) 282-9484

Richard L. Sprunger

Partner rsprunger@wksllp.com

(310) 282-9422

Michelle C. Terry

Partner mterry@wksllp.com

(310) 282-9471

J. Michael Webster

Partner mwebster@wksllp.com

(310) 282-9436