On-Demand Webinars

Sexual Harassment and Abusive Conduct Prevention Trainings

These webinars satisfy the California requirement for sexual harassment training under SB 1343 and California Government Code Sec. 12950.

Manager/Supervisor Training

Runtime 2 Hour

Cost: $40 per person

Begin Presentation

 

Non-Supervisor Training

Runtime 1 Hour

Cost: $20 per person

Begin Presentation

Available in Spanish

2021 Employment and COVID-Related Laws

2021 Labor and Employment Law Update

Runtime 2 Hours

Cost: Free

Begin Presentation

COVID-19 Related Issues at Work

Runtime 1 Hour 45 Minutes

Cost: Free

Begin Presentation