Attorneys of Webster Kaplan LLP

Select a lawyer from the list below:

Neil H. Freedman

Partner nfreedman@wksllp.com

(310) 282-9425

Amy O. Jacobs

Partner ajacobs@wksllp.com

(310) 282-9465

Andrew B. Kaplan

Founder and Partner akaplan@wksllp.com

(310) 282-9428

Erik Millan

Associate emillan@wksllp.com

310-282-9472

Scott D. Page

Partner spage@wksllp.com

(310) 282-9484

Laura Revy

Partner lrevy@wksllp.com

310-282-9423

Richard L. Sprunger

Founder and Partner rsprunger@wksllp.com

(310) 282-9422

Michelle C. Terry

Partner mterry@wksllp.com

(310) 282-9471

J. Michael Webster

Founder and Partner mwebster@wksllp.com

(310) 282-9436